Skip to Content

Kanha Safari Entry Gates

Kanha Safari Entry Gates

Submitted by • September 21, 2020

The article talks in detail about all Kanha Safari Entry Gates and Zones. It has 3 gates and 4 zones. It also explains the mapping between gates and zones.The three Kanha Safari Entry Gates are Khatia, Mukki & Sarhi Gate. When you book a Safari you don’t need to know the gate but you actually need to know the zone. Your gate becomes critical when you book Safari which is “Single Seat Permit” as opposed to “Full Vehicle Permit”. Also it becomes critical when you are looking to book the accommodation.

Voted by:
Voted by itsstevemark

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>